Removing a Permission (User)
Removing a Permission (User)
Written Instructions:
1. Go to Setup > Account Management:
2. Click 'Farm Access'
3. Double-click a row to edit:
4. Select 'Remove/None' from the 'Access Level' column
5. Strike 'Enter' on your keyboard to save changes
5. Permission successfully removed:
Related Articles:
Permissions and Accounts Overview
Add a Permission/User (non-existing BoviSync account)
Add a Permission/User (pre-existing BoviSync account)