BoviSync

            Removing a Permission (User)

            Written Instructions:

            1. Go to Setup > Farm Setup:



            2. Click 'Farm Access'


            3. Double-click a row to edit:

            4. Select 'Remove/None' from 'Access Level' column 
            5. Strike 'Enter' on your keyboard to save changes

            5. Permission successfully removed:



            Video Tutorial:

            To play this video in fullscreen, click here




            Related Articles:

            Permissions and Accounts Overview

            Add a Permission/User (non-existing BoviSync account)

            Add a Permission/User (pre-existing BoviSync account)


            Helpful?  
            Help us to make this article better
            0 0
            previous